In-Person CEU Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 2
Thursday, June 3
Friday, June 4
Saturday, June 5
Saturday, June 05, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM CDT

Saturday, June 05, 2021
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM CDT

Sunday, June 6
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Thursday, June 10
Friday, June 11
Saturday, June 12
Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM CDT

Saturday, June 12, 2021
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM CDT

Sunday, June 13
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Thursday, June 17
Friday, June 18
Saturday, June 19
Saturday, June 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM CDT

Saturday, June 19, 2021
2:00 PM - 5:15 PM CDT

Sunday, June 20
Monday, June 21
Tuesday, June 22
Wednesday, June 23
Thursday, June 24
Friday, June 25
Saturday, June 26
Saturday, June 26, 2021
2:00 AM - 5:15 PM CDT

Saturday, June 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM CDT

Sunday, June 27
Monday, June 28
Tuesday, June 29
Wednesday, June 30
1
2
3